/ World full of lies

World full of lies

Artist: Holograf
Label: Captain Records
Release Date: 1993
Genre: Audienta Generala
About New Album

imagine disc

  • Mafia
  • Love is all you’ve got
  • Istambul
  • Money ca talk
  • When you’re gone
  • You’re all that i want
  • Tell me
  • Gimme all your loving
  • Now
  • Whenever you call my name
  • World full of lies
  • I gotta do it
Available Now On: